Services

Our Services

Dominspect Inc. has gained the trust and respect of many satisfied clients who have relied on us for the inspection of several of their properties and have referred to us their family, friends and acquaintances.

Property Inspection

A home inspection may be required:

  • When you own it, and wish to determine the state of the property and identify those points that need to be modified to improve the safety and comfort of the house, to uncover health hazards and to achieve energy savings;
  • When you plan on selling your property, as the inspection will provide you with a list of components that need to be corrected or improved before promoting the property or posting it on the Web;
  • When you plan on buying a property, to have a list of defects or components to be corrected, such as water infiltrations, mould, moisture, air drafts, fire hazards, risks of flood, a deteriorating roofing…, and to know the related costs before making an offer to purchase.
  • When you want to know the state of a component of your property, for example: should I have my roof replaced, will I save money by converting my heating system, what should I do with my fireplace, am I protected against a backflow into the house, should I replace my windows, etc.

Appointment

Call us now to book an appointment

514-451-6225

Services

Services

Dominspect inc. a gagné la confiance et le respect de nombreux clients satisfaits qui nous confient l’inspection de diverses propriétés et nous recommandent à leur familles, amis et connaissances.

Pourqoui faire une inspection…

Une inspection en bâtiment peut se faire :

  • Lorsque vous êtes propriétaire pour établir l’état de la propriété et relever les points à corriger afin d’améliorer la sécurité, la salubrité, le confort, et même réaliser des économies d’énergie ;
  • Lorsque vous envisagez vendre votre propriété afin de dresser une liste d’éléments à corriger ou à améliorer avant d’afficher la propriété sur le marché ou sur le Web ;
  • Lorsque vous prévoyez acheter une propriété afin de relever les défauts ou les éléments à corriger, notamment les infiltrations d’eau, moisissures, l’humidité, les fuites d’air, les risques d’incendie, les problèmes d’inondation, un recouvrement de toiture qui se désagrège…, ainsi que les coûts associés, et ce avant de déposer une offre d’achat.
  • Lorsque vous cherchez à connaître l’état d’un composant de votre propriété, par exemple dois-je refaire la toiture, vais-je économiser des sous en convertissant mon système de chauffage, que dois-je faire avec mon foyer, suis-je protégé contre le refoulement d’eau, dois-je remplacer mes fenêtres, etc.


Rendez-vous

Appelez-nous dès maintenant pour prendre un Rendez-vous

514-451-6225